Film Festival Alliance

Monthly Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Demystifying Memberships
Wednesday, June 20 @ 1:00pm EST (11:00am PST)

FFA partner Agile Ticketing Solutions presents “Demystifying Memberships,” on Wednesday, June 20 from  1:00-2:00pm EST. The presentation was given before a sold-out crowd at the 2018 Film Festival Alliance/Art House Convergence conference and Agile is back to share it with our festival community. The webinar includes overall guidance for establishing Membership Programs: is it right for your organization, why they are important, when you should start one, who your members are and where to find them, and maintaining the program, followed by a a Q&A with the Agile team.

LOGIN INSTRUCTIONS:
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android (see the slides): https://zoom.us/j/4288547450
Call in from a phone: US: 646 876 9923, Meeting ID: 428 854 7450


Planning Effective Social Media Campaigns 
Wednesday, April 18 @ 1:00pm EST (11:00am PST)

The rules of social media literally change every day. Still, there are basics tips and tools to help increase your reach, tighten your story — and blast your message through the marketing clutter.
Panelists: Marie Donnelley and Amy Armstrong of MAD Communications. mad-communications.co.uk

There are limited spots (60), so please RSVP here to receive log-in information.